Summer evening amble

  • Wednesday, 28th March 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 4th April 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 11th April 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 18th April 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 25th April 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 2nd May 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 9th May 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 16th May 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 23rd May 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 30th May 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 6th June 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 13th June 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 20th June 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 27th June 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 4th July 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 11th July 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 18th July 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 25th July 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 1st August 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 8th August 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 15th August 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 22nd August 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 29th August 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 5th September 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 12th September 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 19th September 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 26th September 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 3rd October 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 10th October 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 17th October 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm
  • Wednesday, 24th October 2012 at 6:15pm - 10:15pm

Location: Meet outside the Brewhouse Theatre at 6.15pm

This event is in the past.

We run a weekly evening ride to a local pub for some grub and a pint from when the clocks go forward until they go back again. The destination, route and watering hole are decided by those who turn up on the night so don't keep quiet if you know of a cycle-friendly pub in the area!

Don't forget to bring your lights and spare batteries!

Category:
Trips

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar

Coming up...

  • Pub Grub

    Today, 27th August 2014 at 6:15pm - 9:45pm

Membership of Cycle Somerset does not provide you with personal insurance and we strongly recommend that all our members take out their own third party liability cover. [more]

Aged 8-16?

Then Taunton Bike Club is for you!


Cycle Somerset

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group